Future tour dates: Details of forthcoming international series

Katherine Brunt (centre) celebrates a wicket against Sri Lanka in 2010

England women in Sri Lanka (November 2016)

Pakistan in New Zealand (November 2016)

New Zealand in Australia (December 2016)

Pakistan in Australia (December 2016-January 2017)

Sri Lanka in South Africa (December 2016-February 2017)

Bangladesh in New Zealand (December 2016-January 2017)

Australia in New Zealand (January-February 2017)

Bangladesh in India (February 2017)

South Africa in New Zealand (February-March 2017)

Sri Lanka in Australia (February 2017)

Australia in India (February-March 2017)

England in West Indies (February-March 2017)

Ireland in England (May 2017)

New Zealand & Bangladesh tri-series in Ireland (May 2017)

South Africa in England (May-August 2017)

ICC Champions Trophy (June 2017)

West Indies in England (August-September 2017)

Tours and fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

About Arif Qureshi

Check Also

Pakistan wins T20 tri-series title with win over Australia

Harare: Pakistan today won the T20 tri-series  with six wicket win over Australia. Opener Fakhar Zaman …